Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose to be water.
0:00
-1:34

Today I choose to be water.

I choose to be water and melt in Love’s embrace.

Today I choose to be water.

I choose to melt in Love’s embrace, and to turn into snow if someone needs a blanket of beauty to cope with the cold of an inner winter.

I choose to let myself go with the flow and to be taken wherever the river of Life wants to go.

I choose to let myself turn into waves of sorrow, anger, joy and awe. I choose to become still as a lake to become a mirror to the sky.

I choose to adapt to what is, to effortlessly coat any situation and let my presence cleanse what needs to be let go of.

I choose to be water. Grounding into the earth and aspirated by the sky. Falling into raindrops and tears. Nourishing Nature and all there is. Shifting, rolling, standing still. Accepting that sometimes I am feared and sometimes I am needed.

Today I choose to be water and to turn into an ocean of love. I choose to be water and join the endless well of wisdom we come from.

Today I choose to be water… and let myself glow, flow and rest in response to the moon, to the sun, to gravity, to it All.

I choose to be water and be free. I choose to be water and just be.

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.