Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose a revolution of kindness.
0:00
-1:19

Today I choose a revolution of kindness.

I choose to embody how sacred kindness is, I choose to turn kindness into a ceremony.

Today I choose a revolution of kindness.

I choose to remember that kindness is my most precious offering to the world and our truest need on Earth.

I choose to relish in the power of love, tenderness and joy that kindness unleashes; I choose to bathe in the warmth that kindness brings even on the coldest winter day.

I choose to embody how sacred kindness is, I choose to turn kindness into a ceremony.

I choose to blanket myself in kindness and witness that it protects me better than any armor ever could! Because kindness is not weak or fake or dangerous. Kindness is not niceness, fawning or the impulse to fit in. Kindness is radical, glorious, humble, brave beyond measure and holy beyond words.

Kindness can shine brighter through one heart than one million stars in the night sky. That's how magical we truly are.

Today I choose a revolution of kindness—a new beginning with the strongest of hearts dancing on my sleeve.

Because kind hearts are what has always changed the world…

Only kindness can truly heal us now.

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.