Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose to ground in myself.
0:00
-1:56

Today I choose to ground in myself.

Today I choose to ground in myself, my inner temple, my source of joy, love and meaning.

Today I choose to ground in myself.

It's time. I'm ready.

I release the need to be understood by those who cannot listen deeply. I understand the power of projection and that they just can't see me.

I focus on understanding me, I focus on understanding you. That's what's in my control. That's what feels holy.

I ground into my power to love and to shift my perspective… not for the sake of the argument! For the health of my inner world and for love to flow freely in and out of me.

I stop chasing what is not mine to change. I welcome what asks to be alchemized in me.

I melt into awe and await the wise guidance of my creator. I surrender to my limits, my egoic ways, my fears, with endless compassion and compassionate inquiry. I welcome them. I nurture them—and watch them blossom into a magical tale of humanity.

I humble myself and soften my defenses. I stay mindful of how far I can go and take the smallest steps toward my dream.

I choose to let it be the way it wants to be, even if it pains me. I understand that I’m being guided into releasing what no longer serves me.

Today I choose to ground in myself, my inner temple, my source of joy, love and meaning. I anchor in the creative and loving energy that breathes me and beats my heart. I let light expand in me and change the way I look at things.

Today I choose to ground in myself. Will you join me?

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.