Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose to let go of what I thought I knew.
0:00
-1:40

Today I choose to let go of what I thought I knew.

Today I choose to let go of what I thought I knew. The good, the bad, the ugly and the magical, I choose to learn everything anew.

Today I choose to let go of what I thought I knew. The good, the bad, the ugly and the magical, I choose to learn everything anew.

I choose to forget what I was taught to fear, seek out or renounce. I choose to forget what I was taught to avoid, worship or honor.

I choose to let my heart awaken as if for the first time ever and rejoice in the newness of this human experience. I choose to let my heart decide what feels good, beautiful, nourishing and right.

I choose to let my body experiment with a whole new way of moving into the world. I choose to let my body anchor in stillness first, while the song of life slowly starts drumming through my veins.

I choose to open my eyes in awe to the sacredness of Nature and to unlearn the names of the flowers, of the lands, of the stars—to witness that they were never meant to be experienced through the mind.

Today I choose to let go of what I thought I knew and to melt into what is, coming alive with every inhale and letting go as I breathe out.

Today I choose to let go of what I thought I knew and let the mystery of it all show me what happensnext, show me what happens now.

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.