Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose to make it sacred
2
0:00
-1:24

Today I choose to make it sacred

Because it is
2

Today I choose to make it sacred—all of it, the tiny and the big, the so-called good and so-called bad, the mundane, the meaningful, all at once.

Today I choose to make it sacred, as heard in my morning meditation, as a call from an angel reminding me what love feels like.

I choose to make it sacred when it hurts and when joy lights up my heart. I choose to make it sacred when it's tough and when ease flows through my inner world.

I choose to make it sacred when you talk, when you pause, when your eyes open and when your eyes close.

I choose to make it sacred when I smile, if I cry, when I don't remember what any of this means, when I know what I know in a way my mind can't comprehend.

I choose to make it sacred from morning till dawn, through the rain, the rainbow, under the sun and the night sky.

I choose to make it sacred in every second, with every step, every silence.

I choose to make it sacred because it is, and when the sacredness of it all awakens me all turns into awe.

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.