Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose to redefine what abundance feels like.
2
0:00
-1:15

Today I choose to redefine what abundance feels like.

I ground in my power to choose a new story. I anchor in my unbounded trust in love.
2

Today I choose to redefine what abundance feels like.

I’ve been told so many things about it, I’ve been taught so many lies.

I ground in my power to choose a new story. I anchor in my unbounded trust in love.

I melt into awe watching the sunbeams and the stars share their light so generously with the world.

I welcome the unknown , the uncertainty, realizing the gift of impermanence like never before.

I smell the roses on my desk and the coconut on my skin. I savor the water on my skin and the apple on my lips.

I welcome oxygen in and let it expand my sense of being. I release the air out, rejoicing in being received.

Today I choose to redefine what abundance feels like in the extraordinary mundane and the sacred, unexpected, presence of now.

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.