Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose to remember that magic wins
0:00
-1:24

Today I choose to remember that magic wins

Today I choose to remember that magic wins, that love is always there and that life is kind and sacred and holy.

Today I choose to remember that magic wins, that love is always there and that life is kind and sacred and holy.

I choose to ground in the support that the Earth pulsate through my feet into my body.

I choose to let my spirit fly on the sunbeams and clouds that dance in the sky to remind us that now is here.

I choose to anchor in the deep knowing that we are all connected, worthy and creative forces that can heal and change even the scariest stories.

I choose to let go of my need to control or understand—I let the magic permeate my skin until my heart can beat in front of the entire world, while I sing.

Today I choose to remember that magic wins, that love is always there, and that life is kind and sacred and holy. Especially when I can't see that it's true and when everything seems to go against those most cherished beliefs.

Today I choose to remember that magic wins, that love is always there and that life is kind and sacred and holy. I choose to trust, surrender and let it all be. I choose to live what I believe in.

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.