Care.check
Care.check Podcast
Today I choose to reset
0:00
-1:27

Today I choose to reset

Today I choose to reset and let the work happen behind the scenes of my awareness.

Today I choose to reset and let the work happen behind the scenes of my awareness.

I choose to softly witness what's shifting and what's leaving… I choose to tenderly witness what's staying and blossoming.

I choose to let my thoughts dance their way out of my consciousness and to welcome new narratives.

I choose to feel my emotions deeply and trust that my wounds are getting alchemized while I cry, while I laugh, while I sing.

I soften and surrender to what is, I stand firmly planted on the ground while my surroundings change, expand or contract for a minute or a day.

I trust the rhythm of life, the season that leaves and the season that becomes my new reality. I trust I don't have to agree, resist, control or let go because the world doesn't really care about what I think or not. The world is free.

I choose to humbly bow to the guidance of an universe that seems to know how to manifest worlds of awe-inspiring beauty and resilience, in an infinite cycle of creation. I choose to let my heart open and rejoice that I’m a part of it all.

Today I choose to reset in whichever way I’m meant to and pray to be shown what happens next and where I'm meant to stay or go.

Discussion about this podcast

Care.check
Care.check Podcast
You are the one you're looking for... I hope I can help you see that.